Cadet Battalion Positions

Takeda, ChristinaCadet Battalion Commander
CDT Christina Takeda
ctakeda@uoregon.edu


Hice, NicholasCadet Battalion Executive Officer
CDT Nicholas Hice
nhice@uoregon.edu


Fancher, HaydenCadet Battalion Command Sergeant Major
CDT Hayden Fancher
haydenf@uoregon.edu


Torrey, LiamCadet Battalion Administration Officer (S-1)
CDT Liam Torrey
ltorrey@uoregon.edu


Desmond, WilliamCadet Intelligence and Security Officer (S-2)
CDT William Desmond
wdesmond@uoregon.edu


Wiesendanger, DevynCadet Battalion Training Officer (S-3)
CDT Devyn Wiesendanger
devynw@uoregon.edu

 

 


Lamber-Wilson, LeviCadet Battalion Supply Officer (S-4)
CDT Levi Lambert-Wilson
levil@uoregon.edu


Clark, Jasmine

Cadet Battalion Signal Officer (S-6)
CDT Jasmine Clark
jclark5@uoregon.edu


Bruno, AllisonCadet Battalion Public Affairs Officer (S-9)
CDT Allison Bruno
abruno@uoregon.edu