Cadre and Staff

ltc-pond-003Professor of Military Science
LTC Sharel L. Pond
spond5@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-3102


HUGHES 6652 COC ASU UO ROTCMS II Instructor, Training NCO
MSG Jason Hughes
jhughes@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-3104


Recruiting Operations Officer
Darren McMahon
mcmahond@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-7682


Instructor, Lab
James Miller
jlmiller@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-2809


CPT BryantMS III Instructor, Executive Officer
CPT Douglas L. Bryant
dlbryant@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-3271


EliasonInstructor, MS I Advisor
CPT Brandon Eliason
eliason@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-2810


sfc-vasquezInstructor, MSI Advisor
SFC Conrad A. Vasquez
vasquezc@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-2769


Nike_OInstructor, MSI Advisor
CPT Christopher Sandoval
cjsan@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-2810


Administrative Assistant
Cindy Youngman
cyoungma@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-3102